ASSOCIATION OF PRESIDENTIAL AWARDEES IN SCIENCE TEACHING


“Fostering a coherent vision of excellence in the world of science education and its practices"

To login or see your profile, click the icon above

Our Officers

Executive Committee

President: Linda Smith                          elementary.science.teacher@gmail.com

President-Elect: Nancy Foote              tinkerbell0611@gmail.com

Treasurer: Minadene Waldrop           minadenewaldrop@comcast.net

Secretary: Donna Governor                 dgovernor@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Past-President: Fred Myers                 fredmyers3p@gmail.com

District Directors

District 1: Kathy Renfrew                       kathy.renfrew@vermont.gov

District 2: Fran Hess                                franhess@gmail.com

District 3: Kelly Green                             greenkel13@verizon.net

District 4: Mirandi Squires                    squiresmirandi@yahoo.com

District 5: Charlene Dindo                     coquina333@yahoo.com

District 6: Dwight Sieggreen                 sieggreen09@comcast.net

District 7: Jason Crean                            jcrean@lths.net

District 8: Julie Olson                              julie.olson@k12.sd.us

District 9: Marie Pool                              marie.pool@clintonokschools.org

District 10: Beth Vinson Grabois        vinson.elizabeth@gmail.com

District 11: Marian DeWane                 mldewane@hotmail.com

District 12: Dawn O’Connor                 dorunoconnor@gmail.com


Not a
member yet?

Join us and boost your career!

JOIN NOW


© Association of Presidential Awardees in Science Teaching Copyright © 2007-2017 All rights reserved. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software